0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

 
Katherine Tegen Books 9780062642011

Carve the Mark CD

Autor: Roth, Veronica

Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 674

Vista General Rápida

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.
On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not—their gifts make them vulnerable to others’ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power in this world?
Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra’s currentgift gives her pain and power—something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother’s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows.
Akos is from the peace-loving nation of Thuvhe, and his loyalty to his family is limitless. Though protected by his unusual currentgift, once Akos and his brother are captured by enemy Shotet soldiers, Akos is desperate to get his brother out alive—no matter what the cost. When Akos is thrust into Cyra’s world, the enmity between their countries and families seems insurmountable. They must decide to help each other to survive—or to destroy one another.
Detalles
Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not—their gifts make them vulnerable to others’ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their ... Ver más
Información Adicional
Nombre Carve the Mark CD
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780062642011
Editorial Katherine Tegen Books
Género No
Autor Roth, Veronica
ISBN 9780062642011
EAN 0062642014
Idioma ENG
Año 2017
Formatos No
Número de páginas 0
Edición No
Novedad No
Código BMG N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.