0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

Three Rivers Press (CA) 0307395022

LOOKING FOR SALVATION AT THE DAIRY QUEEN

Autor: Gilmore, Susan Gregg

Editorial: Three Rivers Press (CA)

Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 275

Vista General Rápida

For fans of Fannie Flagg and Sheri Reynolds, this witty and unforgettable debut novel tells of a young Southern girl caught between two worlds, and coming of age in the space between them.
Detalles
For fans of Fannie Flagg and Sheri Reynolds, this witty and unforgettable debut novel tells of a young Southern girl caught between two worlds, and coming of age in the space between them.
Información Adicional
Nombre LOOKING FOR SALVATION AT THE DAIRY QUEEN
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780307395023
Editorial Three Rivers Press (CA)
Género N/A
Autor Gilmore, Susan Gregg
ISBN 0307395022
EAN 9780307395023
Idioma Inglés
Año 2009
Formatos Rústico
Número de páginas 298
Edición N/A
Novedad N/A
Código BMG N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.