0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

 

 

HarperOne 0061350214

MERE CHRISTIANITY

Autor: Lewis, C. S.

Editorial: HarperOne

Mere Christianity

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 644

Vista General Rápida

In the tradition of "The Illustrated Screwtape Letters" and "The Illustrated Elements of Style," this beautiful keepsake edition of what has become perhaps the most important Christian book of the 20th century will include art, a new Foreword, a ribbon marker, and background material to celebrate the 60th anniversary of its publication.
Detalles
In the tradition of "The Illustrated Screwtape Letters" and "The Illustrated Elements of Style," this beautiful keepsake edition of what has become perhaps the most important Christian book of the 20th century will include art, a new Foreword, a ribbon marker, and background material to celebrate the 60th anniversary of its publication.
Información Adicional
Nombre MERE CHRISTIANITY
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780061350214
Editorial HarperOne
Género N/A
Autor Lewis, C. S.
ISBN 0061350214
EAN 9780061350214
Idioma Inglés
Año 2012
Formatos Tapa dura
Número de páginas 328
Edición N/A
Novedad N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.