0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

 

 

HarperCollins 9780064433198

Nine O'Clock Lullaby

Autor: Singer, Marilyn

Editorial: HarperCollins

Nine O'Clock Lullaby

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 128

Vista General Rápida

When it's 9 p.m. in New York, it's 2 a.m. in London, England, noon in Sydney, Australia, and many different times everywhere in between. All at the same moment, people in different lands are performing their every day and every night activities. An introduction to the concept of time and time zones. Full color.
Detalles
When it's 9 p.m. in New York, it's 2 a.m. in London, England, noon in Sydney, Australia, and many different times everywhere in between. All at the same moment, people in different lands are performing their every day and every night activities. An introduction to the concept of time and time zones. Full color.
Información Adicional
Nombre Nine O'Clock Lullaby
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780064433198
Editorial HarperCollins
Género N/A
Autor Singer, Marilyn
ISBN 9780064433198
EAN 0064433196
Idioma ENG
Año 1993
Formatos Rústico
Número de páginas 32
Edición N/A
Novedad N/A
Código BMG N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.