0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

Golden Books 9780307120045

Pat the Puppy (Pat the Bunny)

Autor: Davis, Edith Kunhardt

Editorial: Golden Books

Pat the Puppy

Disponibilidad: En existencia

Precio normal: $ 194

precio gandhi $ 155

Aplican costos de importación. Conoce más.

Vista General Rápida

A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Detalles
A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Información Adicional
Nombre Pat the Puppy (Pat the Bunny)
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780307120045
Editorial Golden Books
Género N/A
Autor Davis, Edith Kunhardt
ISBN 9780307120045
EAN 030712004X
Idioma ENG
Año 2001
Formatos Tapa dura
Número de páginas 20
Edición N/A
Novedad N/A
Código BMG N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.