0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

 

 

Golden Books 030712004X

PAT THE PUPPY

Autor: Kunhardt, Edith

Editorial: Golden Books

Pat the Puppy

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 184

Vista General Rápida

A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Detalles
A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Información Adicional
Nombre PAT THE PUPPY
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780307120045
Editorial Golden Books
Género N/A
Autor Kunhardt, Edith
ISBN 030712004X
EAN 9780307120045
Idioma Inglés
Año 2001
Formatos Tapa dura
Número de páginas 20
Edición N/A
Novedad N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.