0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

 

 

Puffin Books 9780142413067

The Butterfly

Autor: Polacco, Patricia

Editorial: Puffin Books

The Butterfly

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 156

Vista General Rápida

During the Nazi occupation of France, Monique's mother hides a Jewish family in her basement and tries to help them escape to freedom. In the tradition of "Pink and Say, " Polacco once again dips into her own family's history to reveal her Aunt Monique's true story of friendship from the French Resistance. Full color.
Detalles
During the Nazi occupation of France, Monique's mother hides a Jewish family in her basement and tries to help them escape to freedom. In the tradition of "Pink and Say, " Polacco once again dips into her own family's history to reveal her Aunt Monique's true story of friendship from the French Resistance. Full color.
Información Adicional
Nombre The Butterfly
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780142413067
Editorial Puffin Books
Género N/A
Autor Polacco, Patricia
ISBN 9780142413067
EAN 0142413062
Idioma ENG
Año 2009
Formatos Rústico
Número de páginas 48
Edición N/A
Novedad N/A
Código BMG N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.