0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

 

 

DELACORTE PRESS 1 9780385738781

THE MAZE RUNNER 3: THE DEATH CURE

Autor: JAMES DASHNER

Editorial: DELACORTE PRESS

9780385738781

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 196
Ver disponiblidad en librerías
?

Verifica la disponibilidad del producto. Selecciona y recoge en tu tienda Gandhi favorita

Vista General Rápida

READ THE THIRD BOOK IN THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING MAZE RUNNER SERIES, PERFECT FOR FANS OF THE HUNGER GAMES AND DIVERGENT. THE FIRST AND SECOND BOOKS, THE MAZE RUNNER AND THE SCORCH TRIALS, ARE NOW MAJOR MOTION PICTURES FEATURING THE STAR OF MTV'S TEEN WOLF, DYLAN O’BRIEN; KAYA SCODELARIO; AML AMEEN; WILL POULTER; AND THOMAS BRODIE-SANGSTER! ALSO LOOK FOR JAMES DASHNER’S NEWEST NOVELS, THE EYE OF MINDS AND THE RULE OF THOUGHTS, THE FIRST TWO BOOKS IN THE MORTALITY DOCTRINE SERIES. IT S THE END OF THE LINE. WICKED HAS TAKEN EVERYTHING FROM THOMAS: HIS LIFE, HIS MEMORIES, AND NOW HIS ONLY FRIENDS—THE GLADERS. BUT IT’S FINALLY OVER. THE TRIALS ARE COMPLETE, AFTER ONE FINAL TEST. WILL ANYONE SURVIVE? WHAT WICKED DOESN’T KNOW IS THAT THOMAS REMEMBERS FAR MORE THAN THEY THINK. AND IT S ENOUGH TO PROVE THAT HE CAN’T BELIEVE A WORD OF WHAT THEY SAY. THE TRUTH WILL BE TERRIFYING. THOMAS BEAT THE MAZE. HE SURVIVED THE SCORCH. HE LL RISK ANYTHING TO SAVE HIS FRIENDS. BUT THE TRUTH MIGHT BE WHAT ENDS IT ALL. THE TIME FOR LIES IS OVER.
Detalles
Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The ... Ver más
Información Adicional
Nombre THE MAZE RUNNER 3: THE DEATH CURE
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780385738781
Editorial DELACORTE PRESS
Género N/A
Autor JAMES DASHNER
ISBN 9780385738781
EAN 9780385738781
Idioma Inglés
Año 2012
Formatos No
Número de páginas 325
Edición 1
Novedad N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.