0Mi Bolsa (0)

Inicio

Harvest Books 9780156001458

Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod

Autor: Paulsen, Gary

Editorial: Harvest Books

Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod

Disponibilidad: En existencia

$ 275

Vista General Rápida

In the tradition of Jack London, Gary Paulsen presents an unforgettable account of his participation in the 1,100-mile-long dogsled race called the "Iditarod". For 17 days, Paulsen and his team of dogs endured blinding wind, snowstorms, moose attacks, and more--yet relentlessly pushed on to the end. "The best author of man-against-nature adventures writing today".--Publishers Weekly.
Detalles
In the tradition of Jack London, Gary Paulsen presents an unforgettable account of his participation in the 1,100-mile-long dogsled race called the "Iditarod". For 17 days, Paulsen and his team of dogs endured blinding wind, snowstorms, moose attacks, and more--yet relentlessly pushed on to the end. "The best author of man-against-nature adventures writing today".--Publishers Weekly.
Información Adicional
Nombre Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780156001458
Editorial Harvest Books
Género N/A
Autor Paulsen, Gary
ISBN 9780156001458
EAN 0156001454
Idioma ENG
Año 1995
Formatos Rústico
Número de páginas 272
Edición N/A
Novedad N/A
Código BMG N/A

Opiniones y Calificaciones

Sé el primero en escribir un comentario

Solo usuarios registrados pueden escribir comentarios. Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate.