Oath of Office

Editorial: Headline
Precio $119 Precio Gandhi $109

Oath of Office

Oath of Office

Editorial: Headline
ISBN
4a4c1324-7cde-3259-b7f3-d1756dc77947
A shocking medical-political thriller featuring Dr Lou Welcome by the New York Times bestselling author and master of suspense. For fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly. A well-respected doctor on a murderous rampage. Only one person can clear his name. When Dr John Meacham goes on a shooting spree, his business partner, staff, and two patients are killed in the bloodbath. Then Meacham turns the gun on himself. The blame lands on Dr Lou Welcome, who worked with Meacham when his medical license was revoked years before. Lou believed in John when no one else did, fighting for his license to be restored, and knows there must be more to the horrifying act than meets the eye. As Lou explores the case further, he uncovers terrifying evidence of an unspeakable conspiracy. One that leads directly to the White House and those in the highest positions of power...
  • Categoría BISAC FIC050000
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2014
Agregar a mi lista de deseos