Foolproof

Precio $135 Precio Gandhi $123

Foolproof

Foolproof

ISBN
52922490-bc88-4d79-a250-3dce6035f1b9
The morning of 9/11 Brenda Grant and Daniel Henderson met for coffee before going to their software firm in the World Trade Center. That casual act saved them from the Twin Towers' collapse, even as their friends and Brenda's fiancé were killed and their company obliterated. Founding their own software security firm, they never forgot that morning of horror. Grant and Henderson then establish a clandestine division inside their company committed to covertly tracking down global terrorists. In a search involving Washington DC, Egypt, Italy and Turkey, they expose a plot to hijack a US presidential election, rig voting machines, and topple democracies worldwide. Foolproof is a global thriller in the tradition of Tess Gerritson, Catherine Coulter, and Linda Howard. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.
  • Categoría BISAC FIC031090
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2009
Agregar a mi lista de deseos