Death in an English Garden

Editorial: Sara Rosett
Precio Gandhi $60

Death in an English Garden

Death in an English Garden

Editorial: Sara Rosett
ISBN
7bf68849-cac7-3b0d-ac49-3dc6b6ed5e1b
A common, garden-variety murder… Location scout Kate Sharp is enjoying the gorgeous springtime in her favorite idyllic English village while coordinating locations for a Jane Austen documentary, but when she’s assigned to manage a difficult star who has received threats, Kate discovers that danger and death aren’t always on screen. After a tragic accident in the star’s beautiful English garden, Kate suspects murder. With a sly and secretive murderer intent on putting suspicion on Kate, she must find the culprit before she’s led down the garden path. Death in an English Garden is the sixth entry in the popular Murder on Location series, which is perfect for cozy mystery readers who want to indulge their inner Anglophile. Will appeal to fans of M. C. Beaton, Stephanie Barron, and Marty Wingate. MURDER ON LOCATION SERIES: Book One - Death in the English Countryside Book Two - Death in an English Cottage Book Three - Death in a Stately Home Book Four - Death in an Elegant City Book Five - Menace at the Christmas Market (Novella) Book Six - Death in an English Garden Book Seven - Death at an English Wedding Have you read Sara Rosett’s other mystery series? If you like historical mysteries with lady detectives, check out the HIGH SOCIETY LADY DETECTIVE mystery series. If you like travel with your mystery, check out the ON THE RUN INTERNATIONAL MYSTERIES.
  • Categoría BISAC FIC022030
  • Formato Epub 3
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2016
Agregar a mi lista de deseos