00

Inicio

Harper Teen 1 9780060012236

Geography Club

Opina y Califica

Autor: Hartinger, Brent

Editorial: Harper Teen

Geography Club

Disponibilidad: En existencia

Precio normal: $ 196

precio gandhi $ 156

Aplican costos de importación. Conoce más.

Vista General Rápida

A modern classic about a group of teens discovering sexuality and identity, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, Adam Silvera, and David Levithan.

Brent Hartinger's debut novel is a fast-paced, funny, and trenchant portrait of contemporary teenagers who may not learn any actual geography, but who learn plenty about the treacherous social terrain of high school and the even more dangerous landscape of the human heart.

Russel Middlebrook is convinced he's the only gay kid at Goodkind High School. Then his online gay chat buddy turns out to be none other than Kevin, the popular but closeted star of the school's baseball team.

Soon Russel meets other gay students, too. There's his best friend Min, who reveals that she is bisexual, and her soccer-playing girlfriend Terese. Then there's Terese's politically active friend, Ike.

But how can a group like this get together at school without drawing attention to themselves? "We just choose a club that's so boring, nobody in their right mind would ever in a million years join it. We could call it Geography Club!"

Detalles
A modern classic about a group of teens discovering sexuality and identity, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, Adam Silvera, and David Levithan.Brent Hartinger's debut novel is a fast-paced, funny, and trenchant portrait of contemporary teenagers who may not learn any actual geography, but who learn plenty about the treacherous social terrain of high school and the even more dangerous landscape of the human heart. Russel Middlebrook is convinced he's the ... Ver más
Información Adicional
Nombre Geography Club
No. Ref. (SKU) 9780060012236
Popularidad N/A
Editorial Harper Teen
Género N/A
Autor Hartinger, Brent
ISBN 9780060012236
EAN 0060012234
Idioma ENG
Año 2004
Formatos No
Número de páginas 226
Edición 1
Novedad N/A
Código BMG N/A

Escribe tu propio comentario.