00

Inicio

Harper Teen 1 9780060012236

Geography Club

Autor: Hartinger, Brent

Editorial: Harper Teen

Geography Club

Disponibilidad: En existencia

Precio normal: $ 186

precio gandhi $ 148

Aplican costos de importación. Conoce más.

INFORMACIÓN ADICIONAL

SKU

9780060012236

Idioma

ENG

Año

2004

Formato

Rústico

Páginas

226

Edición

1

Sinopsis

A modern classic about a group of teens discovering sexuality and identity, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, Adam Silvera, and David Levithan.Brent Hartinger's debut novel is a fast-paced, funny, and trenchant portrait of contemporary teenagers who may not learn any actual geography, but who learn plenty about the treacherous social terrain of high school and the even more dangerous landscape of the human heart. Russel Middlebrook is convinced he's the ... Ver más

Escribe tu propio comentario.