All the Walls of Belfast

Precio $298 Precio Gandhi $229

All the Walls of Belfast

All the Walls of Belfast

ISBN
b0eed813-3b58-3a91-b1a5-8402d5680179
Groundbreaking Debut: Described as The Carnival at Bray meets West Side Story, Sarah Carlson writes in the alternating perspectives of two 17-year-olds, Danny and Fiona, torn apart by family loyalties in this powerful tale of love, violence and the long shadow of history. Culturally Current: Focuses on the current religious conflict in Northern Ireland, providing a raw and impactful look into what it’s like to live in a country divided by cultural and religious intolerance. Forbidden Love: For fans of John Green, Carlson’s debut novel, set in post-conflict Ireland provides readers with a beautifully written, unique perspective on the classic Romeo and Juliet love story
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2019