Because of You

Editorial: Tracey Mayhew
Precio Gandhi $59

Because of You

Because of You

Editorial: Tracey Mayhew
ISBN
de6fc4d2-4930-3ba5-a777-0b544344e63c
Can a blast from the past be the key to Holly's future… and her heart? Still reeling from her husband's betrayal, Holly Richards is facing the prospect of a very lonely new year but is determined to keep things as normal as possible for the sake of her two teenage children. But, as the New Year begins, her husband's behaviour threatens to undo all her hard work and, as her friends and family rally around, she is left to wonder if she'll ever have a second chance at love. When Luke Sterling, an old school friend, unexpectedly walks back into Keldsthwaite, and Holly's life, her world is turned upside down. Despite all her efforts not to, Holly soon begins to realise that, the more time she spends with Luke, the more she finds herself falling for his charms. However, the sudden return of her husband threatens to throw a spanner in the works, leaving Holly with just one question: will she and Luke get their happily ever after? Because Of You is the second book in the Romance in the Lakes series but can be read as a standalone novel. Each book in the series has its own guaranteed HEA and is perfect for fans of Paige Toon, Sarah Morgan and Cressida McLaughlin. So, what are you waiting for? Download your copy today! Official reading order: Book One: All I Want For Christmas Book Two: Because of You Book Three: Crazy For You Book Four: Don't Go Breaking My Heart Book Five: Endless Love
  • Categoría BISAC FIC027020
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2020
Agregar a mi lista de deseos