Make Me Sweat

Editorial: Book Boutiques
Precio Gandhi $139

Make Me Sweat

Make Me Sweat

Editorial: Book Boutiques
ISBN
c56e5436-3831-355c-a2d8-062e0d79821e
"...this is a book I am not likely to forget ever; the masterful storytelling will stick with me, the characters have my heart…" Five Stars, Slick Reads Reviews I’m Brendon: an optimist, a fitness geek, a man with a plan and the drive to achieve it. I’m sure I know everything there is to know about my life and where it’s headed—until I get one brief text. A text from her. Thinking of you. Just three little words, but they’re enough to make me drop everything and head half way around the world to see her. I guess I was kidding myself about being over Amanda. I don’t know what to expect when we reconnect, but nothing can prepare me for the truth. A truth she kept from me who has my eyes and claims my heart in an instant. And a devastating diagnosis with the power to destroy all I never knew I held dear. International bestselling author Cherie M Hudson delivers a stunning tale that will touch your heart in Book 2 of her bestselling Always series. Make Me Sweat is a contemporary novel about leukemia, second changes, love, and hope that will keep you turning the pages from beginning to end. A portion of the proceeds from sales of Make Me Sweat will benefit The Leukemia Research Foundation *Previously Published: (2015) Momentum | Original Title: Unforgettable Always series from Cherie M Hudson Make Me Tremble Make Me Sweat Make Me Listen What readers are saying... "Tears, laughter and everything in between in this heartfelt romance." ~Maria Rose "Emotion-filled ride, complex characters, & a heart-grabbing plot" ~ysar Perfect for fans of Still Alice by Lisa Benova, Magic Hour by Kristin Hannah and Close Enough to Touch by Colleen Oakley.
  • Categoría BISAC FIC027240
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2018
Agregar a mi lista de deseos