Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller

Precio $139 Precio Gandhi $125

Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller

Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller

ISBN
1d8528e5-77cc-3de2-b4c6-3cffb113102c
Summon the power of a dragon! A girl and her dragon have a knack for mechanics in this action-packed chapter-book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Mira and Flameteller are handy when it comes to machines. Their skill is needed now more than ever when the machine that powers the Dragonseer Guild Hall breaks. The Guild Hall protects young dragonseers and their dragons, like Mira and Flameteller. And if the machine isnt fixed, anyone will be able to break in! An angry mob of people who dislike dragons is hunting for the secret location, so the pressure is on to get the machine fixed quickly. Its up to Mira and Flameteller to save their friends... before its too late!Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures!#1 Tom and Ironskin#2 Cara and Silverthief#3 Ellis and Pathseeker
  • Categoría BISAC JUV002270
  • Formato Ebook
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2023
Agregar a mi lista de deseos