Extinguish

Editorial: Crassula Press
Precio Gandhi $101

Extinguish

Extinguish

Editorial: Crassula Press
ISBN
645f3646-a1f9-3a82-9955-251a03b66c87
For fans of The Tomorrow Series, Partials Sequence, and The Country Saga comes the first book in the EXT Chronicles, a riveting and fast-paced sci-fi teen series, by emerging author J.H. Mitchell. A girl with a past. A boy with a future. The Black Death reduced the world's population by up to a third. Today, a new plague strikes. Unrelenting, undiscriminating and lethal, it cripples the world within days. As the plague reaches the sandy shores of Australia, seventeen-year-old Zach Andrews discovers an otherworldly threat looming on the distant horizon of humanity's existence. As he tries desperately to survive the onslaught of the plague, Zach discovers that the survival of the human race lies in the hands of a young, country girl. Tapping into the fervour of modern day dystopian novels and societal collapse, Extinguish is a story of survival, self-discovery and inner strength—one that explores the range of self-perception, and the concept that what you are does not define who you are.
  • Categoría BISAC YAF000000
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2018
Agregar a mi lista de deseos