House of Shadows

Autor: K.A. Linde
Precio Gandhi $497

House of Shadows

House of Shadows

Autor: K.A. Linde
ISBN
6e7155b9-31f6-3907-8b19-9c460597a70a
USA Today bestselling author K. A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V. E. Schwab. Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae, has joined the Dragon Society against almost everyone's wishes. A year of training is required with her dragon. First she must travel with the dark Fae prince, Fordham Ollivier, back to his home in the House of Shadows. Nothing but slavery and death has ever awaited a half-Fae in their halls. But something is wrong within their wicked world. A thousand year old spell is weakening. Cracks forming in the foundation. And Kerrigan may just be their ruin or their salvation.
  • Categoría BISAC YAF019030
  • Formato Audiolibro
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2021
Agregar a mi lista de deseos