Sombra

Editorial: BOOM! Studios
Precio Gandhi $199

Sombra

Sombra

Editorial: BOOM! Studios
ISBN
ab7491a1-959b-39a0-baf9-913dc238af31
Justin Jordan (John Flood, Spread) tackles a provocative topic-the violent drug cartels of Mexico-partnering with artist Raul Trevino, who lives in Mexico and is drawing on his first-hand experiences to inform the story. A DEA agent, who disappeared in Mexico years ago, has resurfaced and is now out-brutalizing some of the cartels he was sent to investigate. His daughter has been tasked with stopping him?by any means necessary. Perfect for fans of Scalped, the novels Heart of Darkness and Savages, or the film Apocalypse Now.
  • Categoría BISAC CGN004010
  • Formato Epub 3
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2017
Agregar a mi lista de deseos