The Beastly Pirates

Autor: John Kelly
Precio $264 Precio Gandhi $228

The Beastly Pirates

The Beastly Pirates

Autor: John Kelly
ISBN
d3c56d50-ba3d-3982-88a4-0be8cba3f3e8
Fantastic animated eBook edition wonderfully read by Lenny Henry! They're called The Beastly Pirates and this fearsome ugly bunch scour the seas for other pirates they can gobble up for lunch. Beware THE BEASTLY PIRATES – the scariest sailors on the seven seas. They're a cutlass-toting, pirate-eating bunch of renegades and the list of their dastardly deeds is endless. Dare you come to face to face with this motley crew? WARNING: This is most certainly NOT a book for bedtime . . . unless you like your pirates with a bit more bite! Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle. Please note that audio is not supported by all devices. Please consult your manual for confirmation.
  • Categoría BISAC JUV001020
  • Formato Epub 3
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2015
Agregar a mi lista de deseos