The Crossing

Autor: Theo Berry
Editorial: Theo Berry
Precio Gandhi $0

The Crossing

The Crossing

Autor: Theo Berry
Editorial: Theo Berry
ISBN
73f293d1-96d3-365d-b8e5-7da4cfe24ca6
It’s nearly 18 years since Britain crashed out of the European Union and it is more divided than ever: politically, culturally and racially. But people don’t change; they still live, laugh and love – especially teenagers. And in a story as old as time, these divisions are about to be tested as Julia and Dom cross paths and hearts in post-Brexit Bristol. But which of them will manage to make the crossing to bridge the divide between them? For fans of Noughts and Crosses, Daz 4 Zoe, and, most of all, Romeo and Juliet, this is tale of risk and romance for the eternal teenager.
  • Categoría BISAC YAF058000
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2017
Agregar a mi lista de deseos