The Cup of Destiny

Autor: T. J.
Editorial: Tracey Mayhew
Precio Gandhi $59

The Cup of Destiny

The Cup of Destiny

Autor: T. J.
Editorial: Tracey Mayhew
ISBN
a8a14643-e544-3343-8724-11ced5307c57
pstrongDarkness is gathering/strong/ppstrongThe final battle is upon us./strong/ppstrongBut, when the war is won, who will be left to claim Camelot?/strong/ppDespite almost dying at the hands of Morgan le Fay, Cai Pendragon is still standing, still determined to lead this war that has already claimed so many lives./ppAs the final battle draws ever closer, Cai is forced to deal with injury, betrayal even the uncertain throes of first love./ppBut, when an unexpected attack on Camelot leads to the revelation of the Holy Grail, could Cai finally have the key to winning this war? With the Grail finally in his grasp, does he finally have the power he needs to turn the tide and defeat Mordred, once and for all?/ppstrongTHE CUP OF DESTINY is the exciting second instalment of the Prophecies of Fate series, perfect for fans of Morgan Rhodes, Christopher Paolini, Rick Riordan and J K Rowling. If you like your books to be page-turners featuring noble knights, mysterious prophecies, sword and sorcery as well as a healthy dose of humour, friendship and adventure, then this is the book for you/strong/ppstrongOfficial Reading Order:/strong/ppstrongBook 1: The Book of Legend/strong/ppstrongBook 2: The Prison of Ice & Shadows/strong/ppstrongBook 3: The Cup of Destiny/strong/p
  • Categoría BISAC FIC010000
  • Formato Ebook
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2022
Agregar a mi lista de deseos