The Dauntless

Precio Gandhi $397

The Dauntless

The Dauntless

ISBN
c97b05e4-cc9c-3d9d-8825-7aa46b2c8fba
From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. Huntley Von Allister's cover is firmly in place. She's brilliantly completed her first four missions. But she is done. Done working for Black X. Done trying to untangle the mystery of what got her mother killed. And very, very done with love. She's given herself a simple mission-to recover the precious memories of her final days with her mother by visiting the places in the photos left behind. Well, that, and to discover who owns the emerald rings, like the one she found on Dupree. And completely destroy their secret society.
  • Categoría BISAC YAF062000
  • Formato Audiolibro
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2019
Agregar a mi lista de deseos