The Girl Who Got Revenge (George McKenzie, Book 5)

Precio Gandhi $80

The Girl Who Got Revenge (George McKenzie, Book 5)

The Girl Who Got Revenge (George McKenzie, Book 5)

ISBN
e5c4e761-804e-3beb-a02e-90f8e2754a7b
‘Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn’t put it down’ C. L. TAYLOR Revenge is a dish best served deadly… A twelve-year-old girl is found dead at the Amsterdam port. An old man dies mysteriously in a doctors’ waiting room. Two seemingly unconnected cases, but Inspector Van den Bergen doesn’t think so… Criminologist George McKenzie is called in to help crack the case before it’s too late. But the truth is far more deadly than anyone can imagine… Can George get justice for the dead before she ends up six-feet under too? A heart-racing thriller packed with secrets, lies and the ultimate revenge, perfect for fans of Steig Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The fifth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series. PRAISE FOR MARNIE RICHES ‘Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn’t put it down’ C. L. Taylor ‘A name to watch!’ BARRY FORSHAW ‘A strong, edgy debut that deserves to do well’ CLARE MACKINTOSH
  • Categoría BISAC FIC031080
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2018
Agregar a mi lista de deseos