The Prison of Ice & Shadows

Autor: T. J.
Editorial: Tracey Mayhew
Precio Gandhi $60

The Prison of Ice & Shadows

The Prison of Ice & Shadows

Autor: T. J.
Editorial: Tracey Mayhew
ISBN
031020d0-c853-3976-8ff8-92a77ebf59f0
An allegiance in question...An evil fast approachingCai Pendragon is facing his greatest challenge yetStill reeling in the wake of Morgan le Fays attack, Cai Pendragon is finding it hard to accept the realities of war. But the more he sees of the devastation wrought by Morgan and Mordred, the more determined he becomes to see his enemies defeated once and for all.When Merlins latest prophecy reveals the existence of a knight long thought dead, Cai must embark on a journey to reunite the Knights of the Round Table. But betrayal is never far away in war and, when Camelot is attacked, Cai is left facing his worst fears.Can he find the prison of ice and shadows, and save the people he loves, before its too late?THE PRISON OF ICE AND SHADOWS is the exciting second instalment of the Prophecies of Fate series, perfect for fans of Morgan Rhodes, Christopher Paolini, Rick Riordan and J K Rowling. If you like your books to be page-turners featuring noble knights, mysterious prophecies, sword and sorcery as well as a healthy dose of humour, friendship and adventure, then this is the book for youOfficial Reading Order:Book 1: The Book of LegendBook 2: The Prison of Ice & ShadowsBook 3: The Cup of Destiny
  • Categoría BISAC FIC010000
  • Formato Ebook
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2022
Agregar a mi lista de deseos