Top Secret Twenty-One

Editorial: Headline
Precio $258 Precio Gandhi $231

Top Secret Twenty-One

Top Secret Twenty-One

Editorial: Headline
ISBN
ac0603ff-caf5-3f71-a7c3-0bd67c28b4a6
Small guy. Big trouble. Death threats, highly trained assassins and highly untrained assassins are all in a day's work for Stephanie Plum in Top Secret Twenty-One. Janet Evanovich's hilarious bestselling series is perfect reading for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb. Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune). Stephanie Plum has just one job lined up - tracking down Jimmy Poletti: car-dealer and all-round scumbag. Problem is he's on the run, and silencing his former colleagues, one bullet at a time. Plum is going to need bait to bring him in. Bait like Poletti's ex-bookkeeper, Randy Briggs: a ninety-two-centimeter-tall magnet for bored housewives and rocket-propelled grenades. To make things worse, there's a one-eyed Russian assassin who's out to get revenge on Ranger, Stephanie's part-time temptation and full-time protector. Who is the one-eyed Russian and what's his connection to the former Special Forces operative? Afraid that's top secret. What readers are saying about Top Secret Twenty-One: 'More great fun and frolics from our favourite Evanovich characters' 'Fast, slick, pacy and funny - this has the best banter, the best one-liners and the best men ever! A brilliant read' 'I never tire of these books, they are so light hearted and funny'
  • Categoría BISAC FIC000000
  • Formato Epub 2
  • Idioma Inglés
  • Año 2014
Agregar a mi lista de deseos